Egeria Maintainers

The current Egeria maintainers are:

Name Email
Mandy Chessell mandy_chessell@uk.ibm.com
Nigel Jones jonesn@uk.ibm.com
David Radley david_radley@uk.ibm.com
Graham Wallis graham_wallis@uk.ibm.com
Kees van de Fliert keesvandefliert@gmail.com
Guy Ackermans guy.ackermans92@gmail.com
Maryna Strelchuk maryna.strelchuk@gmail.com
Bogdan Sava Bogdan-Mihail.Sava@ing.com
Chris Replogle chris.replogle@gmail.com
Ferd Scheepers ferd.scheepers@mamahuhu.nl
Ruxandra Gabriela Rosu ruxandra-gabriela.rosu@ing.com
Daniela Valentina Otelea daniela-valentina.otelea@ing.com
Wu Yue Feng wyf1116@gmail.com
Chris Grote chris@thegrotes.net
Raluca Popa raluca.popa2@ing.com
Cong Chen cong.chen@ing.com
Ernie Ostic ernie.ostic@getmanta.com
Chris Replogle Chris.Replogle@sas.com
Dimitrios Maimaris dimi.maim@gmail.com

License: CC BY 4.0, Copyright Contributors to the ODPi Egeria project.