Egeria Maintainers

Egeria Maintainers Badge

Egeria maintainers are the group of people that drive the content of Egeria. They take responsibility for specific components and help to guide new pull requests into master.

The current Egeria maintainers are:

Name Email
Mandy Chessell mandy_chessell@uk.ibm.com
Nigel Jones jonesn@uk.ibm.com
David Radley david_radley@uk.ibm.com
Graham Wallis graham_wallis@uk.ibm.com
Guy Ackermans guy.ackermans92@gmail.com
Maryna Strelchuk maryna.strelchuk@gmail.com
Bogdan Sava Bogdan-Mihail.Sava@ing.com
Chris Replogle chris.replogle@gmail.com
Daniela Valentina Otelea daniela-valentina.otelea@ing.com
Chris Grote chris@thegrotes.net
Raluca Popa raluca.popa2@ing.com
Chris Replogle Chris.Replogle@sas.com
Dimitrios Maimaris dimi.maim@gmail.com
Ljupcho Palashevski ljupcho.palashevski@ing.com
Marius Patrascu marius-florin.patrascu@ing.com

To understand how to become an Egeria maintainer see the Egeria Operations Guide.

Emeritus Maintainers

The following people are no longer working on the Egeria project. However they have been a maintainer in the past and through their contributions, we have a strong foundation to build on.

Name Email
Kees van de Fliert keesvandefliert@gmail.com
Ruxandra Gabriela Rosu ruxandra-gabriela.rosu@ing.com
Cong Chen cong.chen@ing.com
Wu Yue Feng wyf1116@gmail.com

License: CC BY 4.0, Copyright Contributors to the ODPi Egeria project.